perterew.blogg.se

Sell back master the boards step 3
Sell back master the boards step 3









  1. SELL BACK MASTER THE BOARDS STEP 3 PATCH
  2. SELL BACK MASTER THE BOARDS STEP 3 FULL

We have to buy water to drink or buy a filter. In addition, the water in the building is not drinkable because the pipe has not been changed at all and black chips spills from the pipe into the water. We have not received any response to this letter from the board as of it. We recently send a letter out to the boards through the management company on requesting bank statement of transaction for the past 5years. We believe the board of managers might be taking kickbacks from contractors. When we confronted them that this was not $48,000 job, they had no answer to give us. They used that money to paint the fire scape outside. We know that according to the bylaws the boards can take out loans under$50,000 without the approval of the unit owners, which is the reason why they continuously take out loan less than $50,000.The recent loan that they took out for $48,000 was unjustified. We are individual owners and we did not have a vote on any of the project they instituted. The boards of managers are abusing their power. We, the unit owner believe that repeated loan against this building was not justified. 109-18 Lefferts Blvd Condominium has a maintenance income of over $100,000 yearly not including other income such as laundry room, buying, selling and renting fees for the units, storage etc. The condominium never seems to have any money. AS soon we finish paying for one loan, they hit us with another one. The boards of managers have been continuously taken out loan against the condominium one after another. There really does because this ain't working.ġ09 18 LEFFERTS BLVD, S-OZONE PARK NY 11420.We, the unit owners of 109-18 Lefferts Blvd Condominium are writing this letter because of an internal corruption that has being occurring in the building for the past couple of years by the board of managers. There has to be a better way to manage condos than by having a voluntary board and hired property manager. I've seen renters trash units and can't afford that for myself. I want to leave but am waiting until I can at least break even with the mortgage.

SELL BACK MASTER THE BOARDS STEP 3 FULL

Any communication I received from the board or property manager is threatening or is so grammatically full of errors as to make no sense. No one votes, even if ballot boxes are placed in the hallway. I was told the complex had no money for anything and fees would have to be raised. The last meeting I went to 5 out of 200 owners attended. I've reported numerous repairs and few have gotten done. Our property manager, an outside company, does nothing but make sure the grass is cut. We are down two board members as no one, including me, wants to run (I work odd hours when the meetings are). I think we are over 50% renters, most of which are loud, criminal-like, and don't follow the rules. However, my complex has deteriorated in the 8 years I've been here. I don't want to rent my unit out so I am staying put. I bought my condo at the height of the housing bubble, just the wrong time, thinking I was getting a good deal at the time. But it was not, my room is clean and dry, my first floor neighbor's room dry, no any water leak.even ridiculous, the falling roof didn't get any repaired after they check my room! I was so angry, and so stress, I didn't have any time to arrange my work and go back home that day! They are wrecking my job, I have to keep my job to pay the mortgage!!! How can I prevent these things happened again? Especially, they order plumber to check my room at 2pm the next day, and force me have to stay at home. I lived in 2 floor, they didn't even check first floor, but check 2 floor first. They said they made aware my unit had strong possibility to leak water, then went down to basement cause damage.

SELL BACK MASTER THE BOARDS STEP 3 PATCH

One more thing, the basement roof fell down a piece because of some water leak, and it looks like old damage because there was a patch there. I told them I just need a details about this repairmen, they yelled me and said if I didn't pay, they would call lawyer.Is that right? I asked if they forced my pre-owner to do that, they said they did, but my pre-owner didn't do it, so I have to fix it up! Then they asked the building cleaner to repair it for me, and forced me pay him $130 cash without any receipt. After I move in, they just forced me to repair my frond stripe (only dent a little). I am the first foreign single mom move into this building in it's history, most owner (at least half) are senior.











Sell back master the boards step 3